MI vs RR: Who won IPL match yesterday? Schedule, points table, results, and fixture list for Indian Premier League 2018 T20

by Thesun

CRICKET’s most dramatic, glamorous and exhilarating domestic competition is back with the 2018 Indian Premier League taking place in the sub-continent. English stars such as Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler and Jason Roy join some of the world’s finest players for the two-month festival of T20 cricket across India. Mumbai Indians won last year’s edition with […]

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, Sportz247 doesn’t guarantee about the content, sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages in connection with the use of our website. Sportz247 may make changes to the materials or information described therein without prior notice.